Friday, April 18, 2014

Ministry of Science and Technology

The Ministry of Science and Technology also called as MST is a cabinet level ministry of the Teiko Government responsible for the coordination of science and technology related projects in Independent Principality of the Commonwealth of Teiko Metropolitan Area Region and to formulate policies and projects in the fields of science and technology in support of the national development. 

The Ministry of Science and Technology finds it room from the Science and Technology Research Board during the Premier Levi's administration in 1967. In 1970, it was created as a department under the Ministry of Education and Research, it wasn't until 1974 that the current structure of the Ministry of Science and Technology was created under the controversial 180 Congressional Code which creates the Ministry of Science and Technology and the Ministry of Education, Health, Sports and Culture.


National Research Council of Teiko
Teiko Nuclear Research Institute
Teiko Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration
Technology Resource Center
Bureau of Food and Drugs Research Institute
Industrial Technology Development Institute


1.17 Billion Zen ($139 Billion)


MIST Center, Hamada City, Miki Prefecture, Beika Region, Teiko


Hiroshi Agasa